Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Zollinger

Ashley Zollinger

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Zollinger
"I had the pleasure of working with Bryant Hemphill this past week and I can’t recommend him enough. He saved me over $1200 on my home insurance policy and made the process so simple. His professionalism and efficiency were remarkable."
Profile photo of Matthew Clouse

Matthew Clouse

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Clouse
"Quick to help with better rates than I had before. Can't argue with results."
Profile photo of Natalie Connaughty

Natalie Connaughty

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Connaughty
"Bryant from state farm was amazing. My life is busy so he had all my info and a quote ready to go. I was impressed with how nice but professional he was . I’m glad I switched insurance he saved me a lot of money."
Profile photo of Garret Cochrell

Garret Cochrell

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garret Cochrell
"Tj was a pleasure to talk too and saved me over $100 a month!"
Profile photo of Jessica Lebsock

Jessica Lebsock

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lebsock
"Bryant made the process easy, quick, and affordable. 👍 5 stars, stellar."
Profile photo of janie allen

janie allen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janie allen
"Informative and very polite. Helpful, explained all I needed to know. I'm very happy with this company."
Profile photo of Derrick Carr

Derrick Carr

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Carr
"Consider Bryant. 11/10 doctors recommend. 3 out of 2 dentists recommend. Quick. Simple. Get it done kinda guy. ONLY draw back is there is no Military discount unless your active."
Profile photo of Kimberly Brischle

Kimberly Brischle

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Brischle
"In addition to Bryant's excellent assistance, State Farm's policies are comprehensive and competitively priced. I feel confident knowing that I'm well protected with State Farm, and I appreciate the peace of mind that comes with their reliable service.Overall, I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in need of insurance. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and the expertise of agents like Bryant truly set them apart. Thank you, State Farm, for providing such excellent service!"
Profile photo of John Akin

John Akin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Akin
"Bryant was super helpful , knowledgeable and professional. Made the process very easy . Thankyou"
Profile photo of MHS Tribe

MHS Tribe

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MHS Tribe
"Bryant was very helpful in getting me set up with car insurance. His communication made this a very easy process!"
Profile photo of Ian Richards

Ian Richards

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Richards
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kat Yockey

Kat Yockey

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Yockey
"Nathan was amazing. He made everything so easy and I left the conversation feeling very informed and well taken care of!!"
Profile photo of Tina Mertens

Tina Mertens

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Mertens
"Bryant was very helpful, patient, and kind. He explained everything very thoroughly. I appreciate his kindness and help."
Profile photo of Dean Buckmaster

Dean Buckmaster

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Buckmaster
"When you call these guys you get to talk to a real person that is professional and very knowledgeable about what they do. I’m glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of PaulBless1

PaulBless1

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PaulBless1
"Bryant was very helpful and he is super cool!"
Profile photo of Carly McArthur

Carly McArthur

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly McArthur
"Bryant from State Farm was awesome! He was very professional and kind! He was quick to responding to my questions and messages with accurate information! I’m happy to have found a good insurance company with an awesome agent! Good luck to ya’ll on your insurance journey!"
Profile photo of Val croy

Val croy

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val croy
"He is very informative and responsive."
Profile photo of Lisa Hathaway

Lisa Hathaway

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hathaway
"Absolutely the most professional insurance agent I have dealt with. Explained everything went over all of my options and showed savings. I highly recommend you using this agent"
Profile photo of Corey Drake

Corey Drake

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Drake
"Bryant made things easy and was very helpful. Got much better coverage than I used to have, and for the same price I was already previously paying."
Profile photo of Dumjum

Dumjum

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dumjum
"Extremely helpful. Answered all my questions +finished up my policy in a timely manner. Im highly impressed with the service i received."
Profile photo of MICHAEL R BANK

MICHAEL R BANK

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL R BANK
"GREAT EXPERIENCE"
Profile photo of Lynn Felts-Pampaian

Lynn Felts-Pampaian

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Felts-Pampaian
"Very on top it and professional. Great to talk to and very helpful"
Profile photo of Vigilante Studios

Vigilante Studios

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vigilante Studios
"Best communication and experience I have ever had with an insurance provider."
Profile photo of shadrach bailey

shadrach bailey

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shadrach bailey
"The fine gentleman here made my out of state transition over to Idaho as seamless and easy as possible. Couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Angela Ridgley

Angela Ridgley

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ridgley
"Helpful, informative and worked with my schedule."