Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Brischle

Kimberly Brischle

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Brischle
"In addition to Bryant's excellent assistance, State Farm's policies are comprehensive and competitively priced. I feel confident knowing that I'm well protected with State Farm, and I appreciate the peace of mind that comes with their reliable service.Overall, I highly recommend State Farm to anyone in need of insurance. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and the expertise of agents like Bryant truly set them apart. Thank you, State Farm, for providing such excellent service!"
Profile photo of John Akin

John Akin

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Akin
"Bryant was super helpful , knowledgeable and professional. Made the process very easy . Thankyou"
Profile photo of MHS Tribe

MHS Tribe

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MHS Tribe
"Bryant was very helpful in getting me set up with car insurance. His communication made this a very easy process!"
Profile photo of Ian Richards

Ian Richards

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Richards
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kat Yockey

Kat Yockey

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Yockey
"Nathan was amazing. He made everything so easy and I left the conversation feeling very informed and well taken care of!!"
Profile photo of Tina Mertens

Tina Mertens

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Mertens
"Bryant was very helpful, patient, and kind. He explained everything very thoroughly. I appreciate his kindness and help."
Profile photo of William Buckmaster

William Buckmaster

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Buckmaster
"When you call these guys you get to talk to a real person that is professional and very knowledgeable about what they do. I’m glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of PaulBless1

PaulBless1

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PaulBless1
"Bryant was very helpful and he is super cool!"
Profile photo of Carly McArthur

Carly McArthur

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly McArthur
"Bryant from State Farm was awesome! He was very professional and kind! He was quick to responding to my questions and messages with accurate information! I’m happy to have found a good insurance company with an awesome agent! Good luck to ya’ll on your insurance journey!"
Profile photo of Val croy

Val croy

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val croy
"He is very informative and responsive."
Profile photo of Lisa Hathaway

Lisa Hathaway

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Hathaway
"Absolutely the most professional insurance agent I have dealt with. Explained everything went over all of my options and showed savings. I highly recommend you using this agent"
Profile photo of Corey Drake

Corey Drake

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Drake
"Bryant made things easy and was very helpful. Got much better coverage than I used to have, and for the same price I was already previously paying."
Profile photo of Dumjum

Dumjum

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dumjum
"Extremely helpful. Answered all my questions +finished up my policy in a timely manner. Im highly impressed with the service i received."
Profile photo of MICHAEL R BANK

MICHAEL R BANK

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL R BANK
"GREAT EXPERIENCE"
Profile photo of Lynn Felts-Pampaian

Lynn Felts-Pampaian

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Felts-Pampaian
"Very on top it and professional. Great to talk to and very helpful"
Profile photo of Vigilante Studios

Vigilante Studios

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vigilante Studios
"Best communication and experience I have ever had with an insurance provider."
Profile photo of shadrach bailey

shadrach bailey

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shadrach bailey
"The fine gentleman here made my out of state transition over to Idaho as seamless and easy as possible. Couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Angela Ridgley

Angela Ridgley

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ridgley
"Helpful, informative and worked with my schedule."
Profile photo of Jenna Jaramillo

Jenna Jaramillo

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Jaramillo
"Bryant was super helpful, knowledgeable and patient about describing all of my options. Now I have my auto and home insurance thru SF, saving 88$ on home an 73$ on auto per month!!!!"
Profile photo of Jorden Moe

Jorden Moe

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorden Moe
"Easy to work with, gave me information I needed to know I’ve never had any other agency inform me about! Appreciate working with you Bryant, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Julianne Mulbrook

Julianne Mulbrook

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Mulbrook
"Great experience! Very informative! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Faith Cuthbert

Faith Cuthbert

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Cuthbert
"Helped me a lot, explained it better then most insurance companies. And helped me decide what was a good plan."
Profile photo of wendy fleet

wendy fleet

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wendy fleet
"Great service, wanted to find a better price and they provided it."
Profile photo of Katrina Merritt

Katrina Merritt

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Merritt
"Very helpful in understanding coverage. Highly recommended agent."
Profile photo of Natosha Stafford

Natosha Stafford

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natosha Stafford
"I had a great experience. Explained & broke everything down. Will definitely recommend! Very patient with me & understanding. If you are thinking of switching to State Farm do it!"